We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(11 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Canadian 2 for 1 Pizza can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Canadian 2 for 1 Pizza? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




April 18, 2022
great. . temperature. value


April 05, 2022
The Ultimate is the best I've ever had from Canadian 2 for 1. Lots of cheese, shrimp, meat, etc. Thanks to the staff.


December 17, 2021
One of the best in Surrey!!!!!


December 11, 2021
Pizza was cold and took far too long . Aswell as just was not satisfactory tasting will not order again


July 12, 2021
Pizza was great! Good choices available and price was decent for Delivery. Would order from here again!


June 05, 2021
Good as always


October 23, 2020
We order here all the time. Pizza is so good, well priced, and always in time. Thank you for your amazing customer service and delicious food!


October 04, 2020
Apart from their standard menu pizzas, the Meat Lovers and the Classic, we order a unique pizza that not too many pizza places can get right: double cheese, double anchovies and double jalapeños. The folks at Canadian 2 for 1 Pizza at 10070 52 St #162 get it right every time! The staff has always been friendly and super helpful. This is our go-to pizza place. We've recommended it to family and friends and will continue to do so. Keep up the great work!


September 26, 2020
The girl in the phone was rude to my mother.
I asked for the wings to be extra crispy,they were burnt....


June 23, 2020
It was awesome